In a bluebeam session utilzing markups with statuses, there is a glitch where undoing an action while interacting with a markup that has a status causes a duplication of the action, rather than undoing the action. Say you replied to a comment, then you decide you didn't like what you replied, so you CTRL+Z to undo it. Instead, it doubles your reply in the markups list. You CTRL+Z again, thinking you accidentally did something to double it. Now you have 3 duplicate replies to the comment, and you can't take them away. Or, you change the status but change it to the wrong status, so you CTRL+Z, expecting it to undo what you did and put the markup in its previous status. Instead, the markups list reflects that you have changed it to the new status twice. You try again, now it's three times. The markups list grows as each person on the team runs in to this problem. Would love to see a fix to this!