When a new progress drawing set is uploaded into a Session, all attendee alerts from the previous file version are lost, or we end up with multiple versions of a file and that's impossible to keep up with. This disrupts coordination for multi‑user teams. On large teams, it’s nearly impossible to find a swap time that doesn’t break active coordination and conversations, especially with users across 7 or more time zones.
It would be amazing if there were an “Alerted To” or “Assigned To” metadata field under markups that exports/imports along with existing fields like "Author". Even if alerts still need to be manually re‑triggered, having a column showing who a markup was previously assigned or alerted to would be immensely helpful.