📣 COMMENT TO WIN AN AMAZON GIFT CARD!

Comments

• Hello!!

👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Breanna Morse

⛏️ My go-to Bluebeam feature is…the snapshot tool! I use this daily.

📷️ A picture of you on the job

• Michael R
    Michael R Posts: 1

My favorite feature is the snap lines

• mattm
    mattm Posts: 2

My name is Matt and I work in IT as well as a project manager/estimator for our company.

I'm relatively new to using Bluebeam so I'm trying to pick up on all the nuances and what it can offer me.

Project Manager/Estimator/IT

• Bluebeam is my goto source for marking up changes.

You know that last revision…………………………

😜

• 👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Scott

⛏️ My go-to Bluebeam feature is…

Layers, Area polygon,

• dburch
    dburch Posts: 1

👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Daniel

The shortcut "q". I am constantly adding markups to PDF drawing sets. It's funny how as a structural engineer the number one software I use is a PDF markup software.

• jbowser
    jbowser Posts: 1

I'm Jenny, go to feature is shortcut g. :D

• R. Kurtz
    R. Kurtz Posts: 1

My name is Richard and I'm a Mapping Assistant for a County Engineer.

My go-to feature is anything in the Markup Tools because I do a lot of PDF editing.

• 👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Chris Wilkus

Any of the markup tools used for reviewing plans.

• Randy B
    Randy B Posts: 1

👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Randy

⛏️ My go-to Bluebeam feature is…Tools.Especially, mark-ups.

• 👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Chad Bennett

Stamping multiple sheets in a document set! Then flattening. Revu makes it easy-peasy!

• SWheeler
    SWheeler Posts: 1

👴🏊️Name: Scott Wheeler

Ability to place documents into a Session for multi-team mark up and reviews. Simply the best collaborative pdf tool around that makes for exceptionally productive communication and corrections in design

S Wheeler

• Cynthia
    Cynthia Posts: 1

👋👷‍♀️ Hello from Denver! My name is Cynthia.

All the markup tools ✏️

• 👷‍♀️👨‍💼 Name: Hi I'm Greg From Anaheim

using layers and view configurations!