When you finish a session the files and the report are saved separately. The files can be saved to a session folder however the report is always saved someplace else. Someone could make a folder in advance and have the files and report save there. However it would be nice if the files and report could be saved to the same location by default. I understand that when a session is closed Bluebeam fisrt makes the report and then saves the report —> makes session subfolder —> saves session files. Instead, task Bluebeam with making hte session subfolder fist —> save report and files. If someone tries to set the report save location to the session subfolder name, the report fails to save (folder doesn't exist yet) and is nearly unrecoverable when tried (if you then crash Bluebeam and restart the report shows up in the recovery window and can be saved).
TLDR: Make the report and files save together to a session subfolder by default.