Hi, I have a huge request. When using Bluebeam Revu Max & Revit Connected sessions, it would be incredibly helpful to be able to utilize the "Layer" visibility within Revu to toggle off markups so that they do not show up in Revit.
My current workflow is, once the markup status has changed to "Complete", I add those markups to a "Completed" Layer in Revu, and turn it off. This way Its easy to see what's left.
I'd love to see this carry into Connected Sessions.
Thanks Dev Team!