Occasionally a file will be opened which is already opened by another employee. Markups are added to the file, then then the user selects "File, Save As" to save the file with a different name (i.e. P&IDs - Employee Name Review Comments.pdf". Bluebeam currently defaults the folder location to whatever folder bluebeam last saved to, rather than the source file folder. This has led to files being accidentally / unknowingly saved to incorrect folders, which can cause some issues for confidential information.
Other bluebeam features, such as compare documents and overlay allow the user to specify the default folder location for saving as the source file folder. A bluebeam feature should be added that allows the user to specify this same default when "read only" files are opened due to another person having the file opened. This will ensure files are not accidentally saved to incorrect folder locations.